Lee child jack reacher series

7.52  ·  7,486 ratings  ·  335 reviews
Posted on by
lee child jack reacher series

Jack Reacher Series by Lee Child

File Name: lee child jack reacher series.zip
Size: 79987 Kb
Published 13.12.2018

Bookends: John Grisham in Conversation with Stephen King

Jack Reacher (book series)

A series of books can be a daunting prospect. Do you have to begin at the beginning? Which book is the first one? Which book is the best one? Are there sub-plots or sub-series to tap into first? The series follows his exploits all across America and occasionally into other countries.

Publication Order of Jack Reacher Books

Jack Reacher Series. Jack Reacher is a drifter and ex-military policeman.

No news yet on casting or when the show will be available for streaming but check back soon On sale October 29, ! The story opens with our big guy sitting in the back of a bus, watching a man planning to mug an elderly man holding a big envelope of cash. Reacher follows as they exit the bus and foils the mugging. The old man is hurt, so Reacher offers to help get him home. But first, the man needs to pay off his loan shark. You will really enjoy what Reacher does next.

In chronological order, The Enemy would be the first book to read, as it takes place while Reacher is still in the Military followed by Night School. The Affair would be the next book to read, as it covers the end of Reachers Military career, and leads into Killing Floor. After that, all books would go by the order that they were published. Jack Reacher is the lead character and the protagonist in the series of books by British author Jim Grant who writes under the pseudonym of Lee Child. The books in the series follows Reacher as he goes through a number of exploits in his world. One of his early novels in fact the first that has gotten outstanding acclaim is the Killing Floor.

By Fabien. On February 28, In Reading Guide. Like with Quarry , the Jack Reacher books are numerous and they are not published in a chronological order. That said, maybe you want more, like a sense of continuity or just a firm direction to follow. Jack Reacher is the fictional protagonist of stories written by British author Lee Child. We mostly follow him as he travels through the United States, helping people and falling into webs of complications and mysteries.

3 thoughts on “Jack Reacher Series by Lee Child

Leave a Reply